CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
10 D'Andre Williams 2010-11

Position: G   Class Year:   Height: 5-10   Weight: 156  Hometown: Amarillo, TX  
DateOpponentResultLocMinFG-AFT-A2-A3-AO/D T RbAStTOBlkPFEffEff/PosPts

  Fri 11/12/10


Southern Methodist

W, 57-47

A

20

2-5

3-5

2-5

0-0

1/6 

7

3

0

1

0

3

10

0.328

7

  Sun 11/14/10


Saint Bonaventure

L, 64-77

A

16

2-5

0-0

2-5

0-0

0/4 

4

2

1

2

0

5

5

0.164

4

  Wed 11/17/10

*

Saint Gregory's

W, 108-58

H

16

0-1

0-0

0-1

0-0

1/1 

2

5

1

1

0

4

6

0.183

0

  Sun 11/21/10

*

Illinois State

W, 63-54

H

26

3-6

3-4

3-5

0-1

0/4 

4

1

1

1

0

2

9

0.220

9

  Wed 11/24/10

*

Oral Roberts

L, 60-86

A

26

2-5

1-1

2-4

0-1

1/0 

1

4

0

4

0

1

3

0.067

5

  Fri 11/26/10

*

Louisiana Tech

W, 74-65

H

29

1-4

1-2

1-3

0-1

0/4 

4

6

0

3

0

3

5

0.101

3

  Wed 12/01/10

*

Missouri State

L, 46-80

A

28

5-7

0-1

4-6

1-1

0/1 

1

1

0

1

0

2

9

0.204

11

  Sun 12/05/10

*

Tulsa

W, 69-67

H

27

2-5

4-5

2-3

0-2

1/1 

2

6

4

0

0

2

16

0.354

8

  Tue 12/07/10

*

Philander Smith

W, 85-58

H

20

2-2

0-1

1-1

1-1

2/2 

4

3

0

2

1

2

9

0.254

5

  Sat 12/11/10

*

Mississippi

L, 70-84

H

21

2-5

1-2

1-2

1-3

0/1 

1

1

1

3

0

3

2

0.049

6

  Thu 12/16/10

*

Rice

L, 55-65

A

28

3-7

1-2

1-4

2-3

2/3 

5

0

0

1

0

0

7

0.169

9

  Tue 12/21/10

*

Akron

L, 61-75

N

27

2-8

5-6

2-7

0-1

1/3 

4

1

1

2

1

3

6

0.135

9

  Wed 12/22/10

*

Oral Roberts

W, 52-49

N

20

2-6

0-2

2-4

0-2

1/1 

2

0

0

3

0

3

-3

0.000

4

  Thu 12/23/10

*

Stetson

W, 75-50

N

21

1-3

0-0

1-3

0-0

1/0 

1

3

0

2

0

3

2

0.063

2

  Thu 12/30/10

*

North Texas

L, 69-81

A

35

4-11

1-1

3-7

1-4

0/3 

3

3

3

2

0

3

9

0.139

10

  Sun 01/02/11

*

Denver

L, 70-72

A

35

3-5

5-6

2-3

1-2

1/3 

4

2

0

2

0

3

12

0.208

12

  Wed 01/05/11

*

Saint Bonaventure

L, 55-68

H

20

2-2

0-0

2-2

0-0

1/2 

3

1

0

1

0

2

6

0.185

4

  Sat 01/08/11

*

Troy

W, 76-73

H

29

2-6

7-7

1-4

1-2

2/4 

6

6

5

0

0

1

24

0.453

12

  Thu 01/13/11

*

Louisiana-Monroe

W, 81-50

H

27

1-2

0-0

0-1

1-1

0/3 

3

6

0

0

0

3

10

0.239

3

  Sat 01/15/11

*

Louisiana-Lafayette

W, 73-68

H

24

1-6

1-2

0-1

1-5

0/4 

4

5

1

1

0

1

6

0.130

4

  Thu 01/20/11

*

Florida International

W, 78-70

A

23

0-1

0-0

0-1

0-0

1/3 

4

5

2

3

0

1

6

0.151

0

  Sat 01/22/11

*

Florida Atlantic

L, 71-88

A

18

0-3

0-0

0-3

0-0

0/0 

0

0

1

0

0

4

-2

0.000

0

  Sat 01/29/11

*

Arkansas State

L, 64-75

H

29

4-8

2-2

3-6

1-2

1/3 

4

1

0

2

0

4

9

0.185

11

  Thu 02/03/11

*

Denver

W, 75-72

H

32

2-6

5-6

1-4

1-2

0/1 

1

3

2

1

0

2

10

0.195

10

  Sat 02/05/11

*

Louisiana-Lafayette

L, 66-67

A

30

2-8

1-1

2-6

0-2

0/2 

2

0

2

2

0

3

1

0.018

5

  Sat 02/12/11

*

Louisiana-Monroe

W, 61-53

A

31

1-5

2-2

0-3

1-2

0/3 

3

4

1

0

0

1

8

0.175

5

  Thu 02/17/11

*

Western Kentucky

L, 59-61

H

27

4-5

1-2

2-3

2-2

0/5 

5

3

1

4

0

3

13

0.316

11

  Sat 02/19/11

*

Middle Tennessee

W, 62-58

H

31

2-9

3-4

1-4

1-5

0/6 

6

3

0

3

0

3

5

0.098

8

  Thu 02/24/11

*

South Alabama

L, 79-92

A

29

4-10

0-0

4-9

0-1

0/3 

3

5

1

1

0

3

9

0.159

8

  Sat 02/26/11

*

Arkansas State

L, 63-71

A

31

1-5

0-0

0-4

1-1

0/2 

2

2

2

0

0

3

5

0.096

3

  Tue 03/01/11


North Texas

L, 69-72

H

28

4-8

1-1

2-5

2-3

0/2 

2

3

1

2

0

4

11

0.235

11

  Sat 03/05/11

*

South Alabama

W, 82-68

N

21

0-3

2-2

0-2

0-1

0/4 

4

1

3

1

0

2

5

0.144

2

  Sun 03/06/11

*

Arkansas State

W, 59-52

N

22

3-5

0-0

3-3

0-2

0/3 

3

3

1

1

0

3

9

0.256

6

  Mon 03/07/11

*

Middle Tennessee

W, 65-56

N

34

7-10

4-4

6-7

1-3

0/3 

3

2

2

1

0

2

21

0.363

19

  Tue 03/08/11

*

North Texas

W, 64-63

N

25

1-3

4-4

0-1

1-2

0/4 

4

4

2

0

0

3

14

0.361

7

  Tue 03/15/11

*

North Carolina-Asheville

L, 77-81

N

38

3-10

0-0

0-3

3-7

0/7 

7

10

3

2

0

4

19

0.256

9

TOTALS
94480-20058-7556-13524-6517/101 118108425529480.184
242
 40.0%77.3%41.5%36.9%
CAREER GLANCE
Season  TeamGMPGFG-AFG%FT-AFT%3-A3PT%RPGAPGSPGBPGTOPFPtsPPG

  2010-11

  Arkansas-Little Rock

36

26.2

80-200

40.0%

58-75

77.3%

24-65

36.9%

3.3

3.0

1.2

0.1

55

94

242

6.7

  2011-12

  Arkansas-Little Rock

31

34.3

141-348

40.5%

92-122

75.4%

34-95

35.8%

3.9

3.9

1.7

0.1

84

83

408

13.2

TOTALS

98

31.3

362-896

40.4%

242-319

75.9%

92-255

36.1%

1.2

3.6

1.5

0.0

223

260

1058

10.8
PLAYER NEWS
DateHeadlineSource
Mon 1/13/2014Sheffield and Williams to Enter UALR Athletics Hall of Fame on Feb. 8Arkansas-Little Rock (SID)
Wed 3/14/2012Williams Earns NABC Second Team All-District HonorsArkansas-Little Rock (SID)
Wed 2/29/2012Williams, Neighbour Named All-Sun Belt ConferenceArkansas-Little Rock (SID)
Thu 2/23/2012North Texas Upends Trojans In Overtime, 75-67Arkansas-Little Rock (SID)
Thu 2/9/2012Trojans Outlast Ragin' Cajuns 72-70 In Overtime; Remain Atop SBC West Division StandingsArkansas-Little Rock (SID)

PPG
6.7
Tm Rk: 6
Conf Rk: T-54
Natl: T-1458

G/GS

MPG

RPG

APG

FG%

FT%

3PT%
 36
33
26.2
2
T-41
T-1088
3.3
5
T-37
T-1087
3.0
2
T-9
T-329
40.0 77.3 36.9

SPG

BPG
1.2 0.1

A/TO

PPWS

eFG%
2.0:1 1.03 46

Usage%

Reb Rt

Ast Rt

Blk Rt

Stl Rt
29.6 8.4 27.1 0.2 2.9

* Starter  Double-double 
What do these stats and acronyms mean?
Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical ConcernHello, this is National Statistical.
© 2007-14 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co  •  Contact Us  •  (872) 221-HOOP
StatState
Custom basketball data solutions.