CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
4 Bill Amis 2010-11

Position: F   Class Year: Sr.   Height: 6-9   Weight: 235  Hometown: OK City, OK  
DateOpponentResultLocMinFG-AFT-A2-A3-AO/D T RbAStTOBlkPFEffEff/PosPts

  Fri 11/12/10

*

Montana State

W, 77-59

H

26

3-8

1-2

3-6

0-2

4/3 

7

1

2

2

1

2

8

0.186

7

  Sat 11/13/10

*

Cal State Fullerton

W, 84-70

H

36

10-13

4-5

10-13

0-0

5/4 

9

0

3

4

3

3

29

0.467

24

  Mon 11/15/10

*

Central Michigan

W, 65-62

N

30

8-11

0-0

7-10

1-1

2/6 

8

1

0

1

0

3

20

0.417

17

  Fri 11/19/10

*

Central Arkansas

W, 83-69

H

28

6-10

2-2

5-9

1-1

1/2 

3

1

1

4

3

1

14

0.263

15

  Sat 12/25/10


Mississippi State

W, 68-57

H

0

0-0

0-0

0-0

0-0

0/1 

1

0

0

0

0

0

1

0.000

0

  Thu 01/06/11

*

Idaho

L, 44-59

H

29

2-7

2-2

2-6

0-1

0/2 

2

0

2

2

2

2

4

0.088

6

  Sat 01/08/11

*

Boise State

L, 55-79

H

29

2-9

5-8

2-9

0-0

1/6 

7

1

1

1

2

3

7

0.151

9

  Thu 01/13/11

*

New Mexico State

L, 64-82

A

19

5-9

0-0

5-8

0-1

0/3 

3

0

0

3

0

5

5

0.135

10

  Sat 01/15/11

*

Louisiana Tech

W, 56-48

A

34

9-16

4-7

9-16

0-0

4/8 

12

1

1

0

1

2

24

0.387

22

  Thu 01/20/11

*

Fresno State

W, 62-52

H

28

4-9

3-4

4-9

0-0

5/5 

10

1

0

2

1

0

13

0.290

11

  Sat 01/22/11

*

San Jose State

W, 67-61

H

32

9-11

2-2

9-11

0-0

1/8 

9

1

0

2

4

5

27

0.489

20

  Sat 01/29/11

*

Utah State

L, 84-89

H

44

6-13

3-4

6-13

0-0

2/10 

12

2

2

6

4

2

18

0.197

15

  Thu 02/03/11


Boise State

W, 73-66

A

37

9-12

3-3

8-11

1-1

2/5 

7

2

1

3

4

3

28

0.452

22

  Sat 02/05/11

*

Idaho

L, 61-75

A

23

4-10

0-0

4-10

0-0

2/1 

3

1

0

2

2

2

5

0.138

8

  Mon 02/14/11

*

Nevada

W, 69-67

H

36

6-13

3-4

6-13

0-0

3/10 

13

1

0

3

6

3

20

0.313

15

  Sat 02/19/11

*

California-Davis

W, 83-69

A

29

8-11

4-4

8-11

0-0

1/4 

5

2

0

3

1

3

21

0.446

20

  Thu 02/24/11

*

Louisiana Tech

W, 71-58

H

29

6-9

6-7

6-8

0-1

1/4 

5

1

0

1

0

3

18

0.382

18

  Sat 02/26/11

*

New Mexico State

W, 76-70

H

35

6-16

2-2

6-14

0-2

1/10 

11

0

0

3

0

0

10

0.150

14

  Thu 03/03/11

*

San Jose State

W, 77-71

A

30

9-16

1-2

9-16

0-0

6/3 

9

0

2

2

1

2

19

0.367

19

  Sat 03/05/11

*

Fresno State

L, 70-85

A

27

6-10

2-3

6-10

0-0

0/7 

7

1

1

2

4

1

18

0.351

14

  Wed 03/09/11

*

San Jose State

L, 74-75

N

38

9-12

5-8

9-12

0-0

1/5 

6

0

0

1

3

1

23

0.356

23

  Tue 03/15/11

*

Portland

W, 76-64

H

35

4-14

6-6

4-14

0-0

2/9 

11

1

5

2

3

3

19

0.278

14

  Sat 03/19/11

*

San Francisco

L, 74-77

H

37

6-12

0-0

6-12

0-0

1/12 

13

1

1

2

4

2

20

0.264

12

TOTALS
691137-25158-75134-2413-1045/128 1731922514951160.285
335
 54.6%77.3%55.6%30.0%
CAREER GLANCE
Season  TeamGMPGFG-AFG%FT-AFT%3-A3PT%RPGAPGSPGBPGTOPFPtsPPG

  2010-11

  Hawaii

23

30.0

137-251

54.6%

58-75

77.3%

3-10

30.0%

7.5

0.8

1.0

2.1

51

51

335

14.6

TOTALS

46

30.0

274-502

54.6%

116-150

77.3%

6-20

30.0%

0.0

0.8

1.0

1.1

102

102

670

14.6

PPG
14.6

G/GS

MPG

RPG

APG

FG%

FT%

3PT%
 23
21
30.0 7.5 0.8 54.6 77.3 30.0

SPG

BPG
1.0 2.1

PPWS

eFG%
1.17 55.2

Usage%

Reb Rt

Ast Rt

Blk Rt

Stl Rt
42.4 16.0 9.8 5.7 1.9

* Starter  Double-double 
What do these stats and acronyms mean?
Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical Concern © 2007-2014 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co   (872) 221-HOOP
Women's Basketball State
Advanced statistics and analysis for women's Division I college basketball.
StatState
Custom data solutions for Division I men's and women's college basketball.