CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
Chicago State Schedule/Results
Western Athletic games are highlighted: regular season and tournament.
Chicago State 2015 (RPI: 94) • Selection SheetDeepRPI
Conference: Western Athletic (capsule)   Head Coach: Tracy Dildy
Record: 1-2 (0-0)   PF: 72.7   PA: 73.7   O-PPP: 0.819   D-PPP: 1.157

Fri 11/14/14 10:00 pm

at Arizona State

L, 50-86

0-1

L1

Leaders Pts  C. Rosenberg (20) Reb J. Dimakos (8)
CST FG 32% FT 57%  ASU FG 61% FT 56%Poss 69 O-PPP 0.725 D-PPP 1.262 EffMargin -53.6 eFG% 34.9% PPWS 0.78

Sun 11/16/14 5:31 pm

at Creighton

L, 66-84

0-2

L2

Leaders Pts  C. Rosenberg (22) Reb C. Rosenberg (8)
CST FG 46% FT 60%  CREI FG 45% FT 82%Poss 73 O-PPP 0.907 D-PPP 1.066 EffMargin -15.8 eFG% 54.5% PPWS 1.10

Tue 11/18/14 8:05 pm

at Indiana-Northwest

W, 102-51

1-2

W1


Sat 11/22/14 3:05 pm

at Trinity Christian

Information



Non-D1


Mon 11/24/14 4:30 pm

vs. Georgia State

Information



GSU 1-2 (0-0)  RPI 134  

Oakland Tournament 

Tue 11/25/14 7:00 pm

at Oakland

Information



OAK 0-3 (0-0)  RPI 329  

Oakland Tournament 

Wed 11/26/14 4:30 pm

vs. Western Carolina

Information



WCU 1-2 (0-0)  RPI 78  

Oakland Tournament 

Sat 11/29/14 2:00 pm

at Notre Dame

Information



ND 4-0 (0-0)  RPI 193  


Thu 12/4/14 8:05 pm

DePaul

Information



DEP 2-0 (0-0)  RPI 41  


Sat 12/6/14 2:00 pm

at Toledo

Information



TOL 1-2 (0-0)  RPI 56  


Sun 12/14/14 4:05 pm

at Southern Illinois

Information



SIU 1-2 (0-0)  RPI 172  


Wed 12/17/14 8:00 pm

at Western Kentucky

Information



WKU 1-1 (0-0)  RPI 321  


Sat 12/20/14 3:05 pm

at Saint Josephs (IN)

Information



Non-D1


Mon 12/22/14 8:00 pm

at SIU Edwardsville

Information



SIUE 1-1 (0-0)  RPI 348  


Mon 12/29/14 8:05 pm

Nebraska-Omaha

Information



NEBO 1-1 (0-0)  RPI 244  


Wed 12/31/14 1:00 pm

at Green Bay

Information



GB 1-1 (0-0)  RPI 100  


Sat 1/3/15 7:00 pm

at Bowling Green

Information



BGSU 2-0 (0-0)  RPI 39  


Sat 1/10/15 8:00 pm

at Texas-Pan American

Information



UTPA 2-0 (0-0)  RPI 309  


Sat 1/17/15 3:05 pm

at Missouri-Kansas City

Information



UMKC 2-1 (0-0)  RPI 5  


Thu 1/22/15 8:05 pm

Seattle

Information



SEA 1-2 (0-0)  RPI 81  


Sat 1/24/15 3:05 pm

Cal State Bakersfield

Information



CSB 0-4 (0-0)  RPI 185  


Thu 1/29/15 9:05 pm

at Utah Valley

Information



UVU 1-1 (0-0)  RPI 182  


Sat 1/31/15 9:00 pm

at Grand Canyon

Information



GCU 2-2 (0-0)  RPI 189  


Thu 2/5/15 8:05 pm

New Mexico State

Information



NMSU 1-2 (0-0)  RPI 153  


Sat 2/7/15 3:05 pm

Texas-Pan American

Information



UTPA 2-0 (0-0)  RPI 309  


Sat 2/14/15 3:05 pm

Missouri-Kansas City

Information



UMKC 2-1 (0-0)  RPI 5  


Thu 2/19/15 10:00 pm

at Cal State Bakersfield

Information



CSB 0-4 (0-0)  RPI 185  


Sat 2/21/15 10:00 pm

at Seattle

Information



SEA 1-2 (0-0)  RPI 81  


Thu 2/26/15 8:05 pm

Grand Canyon

Information



GCU 2-2 (0-0)  RPI 189  


Sat 2/28/15 3:05 pm

Utah Valley

Information



UVU 1-1 (0-0)  RPI 182  


Sat 3/7/15 9:00 pm

at New Mexico State

Information



NMSU 1-2 (0-0)  RPI 153  


OVERALL LOCATION MONTHLY vs. RPI RANK
Record D1 Non-D1 Last 12 RPI Conf CnfTrn Post Home Road Neutral Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar/Apr 1-25 26-50 51-100 101-200 201-300 301+
TOTAL1-20-21-01-2940-00-00-01-00-20-01-20-00-00-00-00-00-00-10-10-00-0

Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical ConcernHello, this is National Statistical.
© 2007-14 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co  •  Contact Us  •  (872) 221-HOOP
StatState
Custom basketball data solutions.