CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
Chicago State Schedule/Results
Western Athletic games are highlighted: regular season and tournament.
Chicago State 2015 (RPI: 323) • Selection SheetDeepRPI
Conference: Western Athletic (capsule)   Head Coach: Tracy Dildy
Record: 2-10   PF: 60.7   PA: 73.2   O-PPP: 0.794   D-PPP: 1.112

Fri 11/14/14 10:00 pm

at Arizona State

L, 50-86

0-1

L1

Leaders Pts  C. Rosenberg (20) Reb J. Dimakos (8)
CST FG 32% FT 57%  ASU FG 61% FT 56%Poss 69 O-PPP 0.725 D-PPP 1.262 EffMargin -53.6 eFG% 34.9% PPWS 0.78

Sun 11/16/14 5:31 pm

at Creighton

L, 66-84

0-2

L2

Leaders Pts  C. Rosenberg (22) Reb C. Rosenberg (8)
CST FG 46% FT 60%  CREI FG 45% FT 82%Poss 73 O-PPP 0.907 D-PPP 1.066 EffMargin -15.8 eFG% 54.5% PPWS 1.10

Tue 11/18/14 8:05 pm

at Indiana-Northwest

W, 102-51

1-2

W1


Sat 11/22/14 3:05 pm

at Trinity Christian

W, 75-52

2-2

W2


Mon 11/24/14 4:30 pm

vs. Georgia State

L, 46-69

2-3

L1

Leaders Pts  A. Glover (16) Reb J. Griffin (7)
GSU FG 49% FT 73%  CST FG 29% FT 72%Poss 69 O-PPP 0.671 D-PPP 1.035 EffMargin -36.4 eFG% 34.4% PPWS 0.81

Tue 11/25/14 7:00 pm

at Oakland

L, 57-70

2-4

L2

Leaders Pts  C. Rosenberg (15) Reb J. Griffin (10)
CST FG 35% FT 56%  OAK FG 45% FT 61%Poss 67 O-PPP 0.856 D-PPP 1.025 EffMargin -16.9 eFG% 42.1% PPWS 0.88

Wed 11/26/14 4:30 pm

vs. Western Carolina

L, 61-66

2-5

L3

Leaders Pts  T. Palmer (13) Reb J. Meier (8)
CST FG 36% FT 58%  WCU FG 51% FT 61%Poss 70 O-PPP 0.871 D-PPP 0.989 EffMargin -11.8 eFG% 41.0% PPWS 0.87

Sat 11/29/14 1:00 pm

at 21 Notre Dame

L, 42-90

2-6

L4

Leaders Pts  T. Palmer (9) Reb T. Palmer (7)
CST FG 31% FT 75%  ND FG 59% FT 64%Poss 65 O-PPP 0.647 D-PPP 1.334 EffMargin -68.7 eFG% 35.5% PPWS 0.74

Thu 12/4/14 8:05 pm

DePaul

L, 60-84

2-7

L5

Leaders Pts  C. Rosenberg (20) Reb J. Meier (7)
DEP FG 52% FT 78%  CST FG 37% FT 48%Poss 75 O-PPP 0.801 D-PPP 1.098 EffMargin -29.7 eFG% 42.1% PPWS 0.87

Sat 12/6/14 2:00 pm

at Toledo

L, 59-87

2-8

L6

Leaders Pts  A. Glover (15) Reb J. Dimakos (5)
CST FG 39% FT 48%  TOL FG 61% FT 84%Poss 78 O-PPP 0.757 D-PPP 1.101 EffMargin -34.4 eFG% 43.8% PPWS 0.89

Sun 12/14/14 4:05 pm

at Southern Illinois

L, 50-65

2-9

L7

Leaders Pts  T. Palmer (10) Reb A. Glover (7)
CST FG 30% FT 83%  SIU FG 43% FT 74%Poss 68 O-PPP 0.731 D-PPP 0.970 EffMargin -21.0 eFG% 34.9% PPWS 0.92

Wed 12/17/14 8:00 pm

at Western Kentucky

L, 60-75

2-10

L8

Leaders Pts  C. Rosenberg (20) Reb M. Byrd (6)
CST FG 40% FT 67%  WKU FG 49% FT 72%Poss 61 O-PPP 0.979 D-PPP 1.274 EffMargin -29.5 eFG% 47.4% PPWS 0.98

Sat 12/20/14 3:05 pm

at Saint Josephs (IN)

Information



Non-D1


Mon 12/22/14 8:00 pm

at SIU Edwardsville

Information



SIUE 1-7  RPI 338  


Mon 12/29/14 8:05 pm

Nebraska-Omaha

Information



NEBO 5-5  RPI 282  


Wed 12/31/14 1:00 pm

at Green Bay

Information



GB 8-2  RPI 13  


Sat 1/3/15 7:00 pm

at Bowling Green

Information



BGSU 6-2  RPI 101  


Sat 1/10/15 8:00 pm

at Texas-Pan American

Information



UTPA 5-5  RPI 237  


Sat 1/17/15 3:05 pm

at Missouri-Kansas City

Information



UMKC 4-7  RPI 284  


Thu 1/22/15 8:05 pm

Seattle

Information



SEA 5-5  RPI 320  


Sat 1/24/15 3:05 pm

Cal State Bakersfield

Information



CSB 1-9  RPI 348  


Thu 1/29/15 9:05 pm

at Utah Valley

Information



UVU 3-6  RPI 248  


Sat 1/31/15 9:00 pm

at Grand Canyon

Information



GCU 5-7  RPI 270  


Thu 2/5/15 8:05 pm

New Mexico State

Information



NMSU 4-7  RPI 174  


Sat 2/7/15 3:05 pm

Texas-Pan American

Information



UTPA 5-5  RPI 237  


Sat 2/14/15 3:05 pm

Missouri-Kansas City

Information



UMKC 4-7  RPI 284  


Thu 2/19/15 10:00 pm

at Cal State Bakersfield

Information



CSB 1-9  RPI 348  


Sat 2/21/15 10:00 pm

at Seattle

Information



SEA 5-5  RPI 320  


Thu 2/26/15 8:05 pm

Grand Canyon

Information



GCU 5-7  RPI 270  


Sat 2/28/15 3:05 pm

Utah Valley

Information



UVU 3-6  RPI 248  


Sat 3/7/15 9:00 pm

at New Mexico State

Information



NMSU 4-7  RPI 174  


OVERALL LOCATION MONTHLY vs. RPI RANK
Record D1 Non-D1 Last 12 RPI Conf CnfTrn Post Home Road Neutral Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar/Apr 1-25 26-50 51-100 101-200 201-300 301+
TOTAL2-100-102-02-103230-00-00-02-10-70-22-60-40-00-00-00-00-10-00-60-30-0

Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical ConcernHello, this is National Statistical.
© 2007-14 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co  •  Contact Us  •  (872) 221-HOOP
StatState
Custom basketball data solutions.