CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
Kansas State News
Sat 2/28/2015 10:24 pmIwundu Dunk Lifts K-State Past 12/13 Iowa StateKansas State (SID)
Sat 2/28/2015 7:32 pmIwundu''s dunk gives Kansas St 70-69 win over No. 12 Iowa StCBS Sports Wire
Fri 2/27/2015 4:56 pmBig 12 Weekend Preview: Road Map to the Most Thrilling Finish PossibleRush The Court
Fri 2/27/2015 2:48 pmK-State Hosts 12/13 Iowa State on Senior DayKansas State (SID)
Thu 2/26/2015 12:32 amKansas State fan cited for disorderly conductCBS Sports Wire
Wed 2/25/2015 9:08 pmGipson, Rohleder Named Academic All-Big 12 First TeamKansas State (SID)
Wed 2/25/2015 4:56 pmBig 12 M5: 02.25.15 EditionRush The Court
Wed 2/25/2015 1:40 amK-State Hosts 8/8 Kansas on Big MondayKansas State (SID)
Wed 2/25/2015 1:40 amJohnson''s 20 Fuels K-State Past Kansas, 70-63Kansas State (SID)
Tue 2/24/2015 11:40 pmKansas State sorry for court-storming fansCBS Sports Wire
Tue 2/24/2015 11:32 pmOn Court Rushes: In Need of Better Security, Not RegulationRush The Court
Thu 2/19/2015 10:48 amTCU''s All-Around Effort Clips K-State, 69-55Kansas State (SID)
Thu 2/19/2015 3:08 amTCU''s All-Around Effort Dooms K-State, 69-55Kansas State (SID)
Wed 2/18/2015 12:16 amK-State Begins Road Trip at TCU WednesdayKansas State (SID)
Tue 2/17/2015 6:56 pmK-State to Play in 2015 CBE Hall of Fame ClassicKansas State (SID)
Tue 2/17/2015 4:48 pmBlackman Named to College Basketball Hall of FameKansas State (SID)
Mon 2/16/2015 12:08 pmK-State to Host Coaches vs. Cancer Challenge Feb. 21Kansas State (SID)
Sun 2/15/2015 5:56 pmBruce Weber Radio Show To Air MondayKansas State (SID)
Sun 2/15/2015 1:00 amFoster 3 Sends K-State Past 17/17 Oklahoma, 59-56Kansas State (SID)
Fri 2/13/2015 8:08 pmK-State, 17/17 Oklahoma Clash SaturdayKansas State (SID)
Thu 2/12/2015 2:56 amGutsy K-State Effort Falls Short at 21/20 WVUKansas State (SID)
Mon 2/9/2015 7:08 pmK-State To Take On 21/20 West Virginia WednesdayKansas State (SID)
Sat 2/7/2015 9:40 pmK-State Comes Up Short to Texas, 61-57Kansas State (SID)
Fri 2/6/2015 7:16 pmBlackout Bramlage for K-State/Texas SaturdayKansas State (SID)
Thu 2/5/2015 12:24 amK-State Falls at Texas Tech, 64-47Kansas State (SID)
Tue 2/3/2015 11:40 pmK-State, Texas Tech Face Off WednesdayKansas State (SID)
Sat 1/31/2015 5:24 pmK-State Falls at 9/11 Kansas, 68-57Kansas State (SID)
Thu 1/29/2015 5:40 pmK-State Renews Sunflower Showdown at KU SaturdayKansas State (SID)
Tue 1/27/2015 11:40 pmK-State Drops Slugfest to 17/17 West Virginia, 65-59Kansas State (SID)
Tue 1/27/2015 10:16 pmNo. 17 Mountaineers turn up pressure, throttle K-State 65-59CBS Sports Wire
Mon 1/26/2015 7:32 pmK-State, 17/17 West Virginia Meet Tuesday on ESPN2Kansas State (SID)
Mon 1/26/2015 3:08 pmAfter ugly start, K-State in thick of Big 12 title chaseMSNBC
Mon 1/26/2015 12:08 pmWilliams Named co-Big 12 Player of the WeekKansas State (SID)
Sat 1/24/2015 4:16 pmBalanced Effort Carries K-State to 63-53 winKansas State (SID)
Thu 1/22/2015 8:56 pmK-State Hosts OSU on Legends WeekendKansas State (SID)
Thu 1/22/2015 10:48 amStripe Out Bramlage for Coaches vs. CancerKansas State (SID)
Wed 1/21/2015 12:40 pmK-State to Unveil Tex Winter Drive SaturdayKansas State (SID)
Wed 1/21/2015 10:16 amBig 12 M5: 01.21.15 EditionRush The Court
Tue 1/20/2015 10:08 pmK-State Falls Just Short at 9/12 Iowa State, 77-71Kansas State (SID)
Tue 1/20/2015 9:48 pmNo. 9 Iowa State holds off K-State 77-71MSNBC
Tue 1/20/2015 9:08 pmNo. 9 Iowa State holds off Kansas StateCBS Sports Wire
Mon 1/19/2015 8:16 pmK-State Travels to 9/12 Iowa State TuesdayKansas State (SID)
Mon 1/19/2015 5:32 pmBig 12 Power Rankings: Kansas State's in First Place??? EditionRush The Court
Mon 1/19/2015 4:08 pmKansas St.-Iowa St. PreviewMSNBC
Mon 1/19/2015 11:00 amBig 12 M5: 01.19.15 EditionRush The Court
Sat 1/17/2015 9:48 pmK-State Rallies to Clip 22/23 Baylor, 63-61Kansas State (SID)
Fri 1/16/2015 7:40 pmK-State Welcomes 22/23 Baylor SaturdayKansas State (SID)
Fri 1/16/2015 11:56 amBaylor-Kansas St. PreviewMSNBC
Thu 1/15/2015 12:08 amK-State Upends Texas Tech, 58-51, to Extend StreakKansas State (SID)
Tue 1/13/2015 9:00 pmK-State Begins Homestand Wednesday vs. Texas TechKansas State (SID)

Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical ConcernHello, this is National Statistical.
© 2007-15 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co  •  Contact Us  •  (872) 221-HOOP
StatState
Custom basketball data solutions.