CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
Kansas State News
Wed 11/26/2014 4:00 amNo. 3 Arizona beats Kansas State 72-68 in MauiMSNBC
Wed 11/26/2014 1:40 amNo. 3 Arizona holds off Kansas State in MauiCBS Sports Wire
Wed 11/26/2014 1:16 amK-State Falls Short to No. 3/4 Arizona, 72-68Kansas State (SID)
Mon 11/24/2014 10:40 pmK-State Wins Offensive Shootout with Purdue, 88-79Kansas State (SID)
Mon 11/24/2014 5:24 pmK-State Beats Purdue 88-79 In Maui InvitationalKansas State (SID)
Mon 11/24/2014 1:48 pmKansas State Feast Week Assignment: Maui InvitationalRush The Court
Mon 11/24/2014 2:08 amK-State Opens Maui Invitational with PurdueKansas State (SID)
Sat 11/22/2014 4:24 amPoor Shooting Dooms K-State at LBSU, 69-60Kansas State (SID)
Sat 11/22/2014 1:33 amLong Beach State holds off Kansas State 69-60MSNBC
Thu 11/20/2014 7:08 pmK-State Opens Road Trip at LBSU FridayKansas State (SID)
Tue 11/18/2014 9:48 amHurricane Angel: Rodriguez Buys a Big Resume WinRush The Court
Tue 11/18/2014 12:40 amK-State Uses Big Second Half to Defeat UMKC, 83-73Kansas State (SID)
Mon 11/17/2014 9:24 pmMiami upsets No. 8 Florida thanks to the Angel Rodriguez takeoverMSNBC
Mon 11/17/2014 1:32 pmFoster Named Preseason Wooden CandidateKansas State (SID)
Sun 11/16/2014 10:48 pmK-State Hosts UMKC in Maui Opener MondayKansas State (SID)
Sat 11/15/2014 2:16 amOffense Keys K-State to 98-68 win over Southern UtahKansas State (SID)
Fri 11/14/2014 2:00 pmK-State to Stripe Out Bramlage Jan. 24Kansas State (SID)
Thu 11/13/2014 11:00 pmK-State Opens Season with Southern Utah FridayKansas State (SID)
Wed 11/12/2014 7:48 pmWeber Announces Three Prep Signings for 2015-16Kansas State (SID)
Sat 11/8/2014 1:56 pmK-State Plays Lone Exhibition vs. Washburn SundayKansas State (SID)
Tue 11/4/2014 7:00 pmWeber, Players Discuss Sunday''s ExhibitionKansas State (SID)
Mon 11/3/2014 8:00 pmBig 12 Season Preview: Kansas State WildcatsRush The Court
Wed 10/29/2014 12:56 pmK-State, SGA Announce Early Entry ProceduresKansas State (SID)
Mon 10/27/2014 12:40 pmK-State to Host Ultimate Wildcat WeekendKansas State (SID)
Wed 10/22/2014 6:32 pmK-State Men''s Basketball Holds Annual Media DayKansas State (SID)
Wed 10/22/2014 10:56 amBig 12 M5: 10.22.14 EditionRush The Court
Tue 10/21/2014 12:08 amKansas State loses redshirt freshman to transferMSNBC
Mon 10/20/2014 12:48 pmKarapetyan Departs Men''s Basketball TeamKansas State (SID)
Thu 10/16/2014 9:16 pmMiami looking for leadership from K-State transferMSNBC
Wed 10/15/2014 9:56 pmK-State Mourns the Passing of Wayne McClainKansas State (SID)
Wed 10/15/2014 12:16 pmK-State Addresses Media in Kansas CityKansas State (SID)
Thu 10/9/2014 4:48 pmK-State Picked Fourth in Big 12 RaceKansas State (SID)
Wed 10/8/2014 12:16 pmK-State to Host Hoop Scoop for Women Clinic SaturdayKansas State (SID)
Mon 10/6/2014 2:24 pmFOX Sports to Broadcast Eight Men''s Hoops GamesKansas State (SID)
Fri 10/3/2014 1:48 pmK-State begins practice amid high expectationsMSNBC
Fri 10/3/2014 12:40 pmWeber, Players Discuss the Opening of PracticeKansas State (SID)
Thu 10/2/2014 3:56 pmSingle Game & Mini-Plans On Sale MondayKansas State (SID)
Thu 10/2/2014 12:40 pmFoster Named to Preseason All-Big 12 TeamKansas State (SID)
Wed 10/1/2014 10:16 pmMen''s Basketball Opens Practice FridayKansas State (SID)
Thu 9/25/2014 4:40 pmBig 12 Championship Games to Air NationallyKansas State (SID)
Thu 9/25/2014 3:08 pmPhillips 66 Big 12 Championship Game To Air NationallyKansas State (SID)
Sat 9/13/2014 7:24 pmKansas State adds size with fourth 2015 commitmentMSNBC
Fri 9/12/2014 3:00 pmAdditional Game Times Released for Men''s HoopsKansas State (SID)
Thu 9/11/2014 12:48 pmWildcat Classic Tickets On Sale Sept. 15Kansas State (SID)
Wed 9/10/2014 12:16 pmExcitement over Men''s Hoops Creating a Hot TicketKansas State (SID)
Tue 9/9/2014 6:24 pmK-State to Host Hoop Scoop for Women Clinic Oct. 11Kansas State (SID)
Tue 9/2/2014 12:48 pmK-State/Georgia to Air on ESPNU at 3 pmKansas State (SID)
Sun 8/31/2014 11:00 pmIn-state forward becomes Kansas State's second commitment in four daysMSNBC
Thu 8/28/2014 11:32 amKansas State lands sleeper, their second commitment in 2015 classMSNBC
Thu 8/14/2014 7:32 pm17 National TV Appearances Highlight Big 12 SlateKansas State (SID)

Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical ConcernHello, this is National Statistical.
© 2007-14 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co  •  Contact Us  •  (872) 221-HOOP
StatState
Custom basketball data solutions.