CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
Kansas State News
Wed 4/16/2014 7:32 pmKansas State''s Weber gets one-year extensionSports Illustrated
Wed 4/16/2014 6:32 pmKansas State gives Weber 1-year contract extensionMSNBC
Wed 4/16/2014 4:16 pmK-State Extends Bruce Weber Through 2019Kansas State (SID)
Wed 4/16/2014 3:32 pmKansas State secures head coach Bruce Weber through 2019MSNBC
Mon 4/7/2014 6:48 pmRichmond Named to Naismith Hall of FameKansas State (SID)
Tue 4/1/2014 1:40 pmTickets Remain On Sale For MBB BanquetKansas State (SID)
Sun 3/30/2014 6:24 pmMidwest Region Final Analysis: Michigan vs. KentuckyRush The Court
Sat 3/22/2014 4:40 pmK-State optimistic after overachieving yearMSNBC
Sat 3/22/2014 3:32 pmCircle of March: Vol. XIXRush The Court
Sat 3/22/2014 6:56 amRushed Reactions: #8 Kentucky 56, #9 Kansas State 49Rush The Court
Sat 3/22/2014 5:24 amComeback Bid Falls Short to Kentucky, 56-49Kansas State (SID)
Sat 3/22/2014 4:00 amNo. 8 seed Kentucky holds off Kansas State, 56-49MSNBC
Fri 3/21/2014 3:56 amWeber, Players Meet the Media at NCAAsKansas State (SID)
Wed 3/19/2014 4:40 pmK-State Faces Kentucky in Midwest Second Round FridayKansas State (SID)
Wed 3/19/2014 4:24 pmK-State Face Kentucky in Midwest Second Round FridayKansas State (SID)
Mon 3/17/2014 2:56 amWeber, Players Comment on NCAA Tournament BidKansas State (SID)
Mon 3/17/2014 1:56 amK-State Receives 28th Bid to NCAA TournamentKansas State (SID)
Mon 3/17/2014 1:40 amK-State Receives 28th Trip to NCAA TournamentKansas State (SID)
Thu 3/13/2014 9:48 pmK-State Falls To No. 16 ISU at Big 12 ChampionshipKansas State (SID)
Thu 3/13/2014 7:16 pmIowa State beats Kansas State, advances in Big 12USA Today
Thu 3/13/2014 4:16 pmKansas State looks to upset Iowa StateSports Illustrated
Wed 3/12/2014 6:48 pmFoster Named To NABC All-District 8 Second TeamKansas State (SID)
Wed 3/12/2014 1:16 pmBig 12 M5: 03.12.14 EditionRush The Court
Tue 3/11/2014 5:40 pmK-State, ISU To Meet at Big 12 Championship ThursdayKansas State (SID)
Sun 3/9/2014 7:16 pmFoster Among Three Wildcats Honored by Big 12Kansas State (SID)
Sat 3/8/2014 10:48 pmK-State''s Rally Falls Short To Baylor, 76-74Kansas State (SID)
Sat 3/8/2014 7:48 pmBaylor's FT shooting helps beat K-State, 76-74MSNBC
Sat 3/8/2014 4:40 pmK-State Plays Host to Baylor on Senior Day SaturdayKansas State (SID)
Fri 3/7/2014 8:32 pmK-State Plays Host to Baylor on Senior DayKansas State (SID)
Wed 3/5/2014 8:32 pmThree Thoughts on Baylor's Win Over Iowa State Last NightRush The Court
Tue 3/4/2014 1:56 pmBig 12 M5: 03.04.14 EditionRush The Court
Tue 3/4/2014 3:48 amK-State Falls At Oklahoma State, 77-61Kansas State (SID)
Tue 3/4/2014 3:24 amOklahoma State continues to improve with win over Kansas StateMSNBC
Tue 3/4/2014 2:56 amForte leads Oklahoma State past Kansas StateMSNBC
Mon 3/3/2014 8:24 pmK-State Plays At Oklahoma State on ESPN''s Big MondayKansas State (SID)
Mon 3/3/2014 5:48 pmMonday's Pregame Shootaround: March Madness kicks off with the Patriot League tourneyMSNBC
Sun 3/2/2014 4:48 amTurnovers, Joel Embiid's back major concerns for No. 5 KansasMSNBC
Sun 3/2/2014 4:32 amBench Propels K-State Past No. 15/17 ISU, 80-73Kansas State (SID)
Fri 2/28/2014 7:24 pmK-State Returns Home To Face 15/17 Iowa State SaturdayKansas State (SID)
Wed 2/26/2014 7:32 pmSchultz, Spradling Named To Academic All-Big 12 TeamsKansas State (SID)
Wed 2/26/2014 1:40 amK-State Ends Road Skid at Texas Tech, 60-56Kansas State (SID)
Mon 2/24/2014 5:08 pmK-State Continues Road Swing at Texas Tech TuesdayKansas State (SID)
Mon 2/24/2014 2:08 pmBig 12 M5: 02.24.14 EditionRush The Court
Sat 2/22/2014 11:32 pmK-State''s Rally Falls Short at Oklahoma, 86-73Kansas State (SID)
Fri 2/21/2014 6:16 pmK-State Looks To End Skid At Oklahoma SaturdayKansas State (SID)
Thu 2/20/2014 4:08 amK-State v. TCU Postgame NotesKansas State (SID)
Tue 2/18/2014 10:16 pmK-State Returns Home To Face TCU WednesdayKansas State (SID)
Sun 2/16/2014 2:48 amK-State Falls in Double OT at Baylor, 87-73Kansas State (SID)
Fri 2/14/2014 9:16 pmKansas center Joel Embiid won't play Saturday against TCUMSNBC
Fri 2/14/2014 4:00 pmK-State Travels To Baylor SaturdayKansas State (SID)

Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical Concern © 2007-2014 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co   (872) 221-HOOP
Women's Basketball State
Advanced statistics and analysis for women's Division I college basketball.
StatState
Custom data solutions for Division I men's and women's college basketball.