CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
Kansas State News
Fri 12/19/2014 1:40 pmOne suitor for Duke transfer looks to navigate scholarship crunchMSNBC
Thu 12/18/2014 1:48 pmK-State Hosts Texas A&M at Sprint Center SaturdayKansas State (SID)
Mon 12/15/2014 2:40 pmWilliams Named Big 12 Player of the WeekKansas State (SID)
Sun 12/14/2014 9:32 pmSecond Half Shooting Carries K-State to 73-53 WinKansas State (SID)
Sun 12/14/2014 8:48 pmWilliams 20 paces Kansas State past Savannah State, 73-53MSNBC
Wed 12/10/2014 2:24 amWilliams'' Double-Double Helps K-State to WinKansas State (SID)
Wed 12/10/2014 2:16 amKansas St. 50, Bradley 47MSNBC
Mon 12/8/2014 9:40 pmK-State Plays Host to Bradley TuesdayKansas State (SID)
Sat 12/6/2014 8:56 pmVols don't dress Woodson for Kansas State gameMSNBC
Sat 12/6/2014 7:08 pmK-State''s Rally Falls Short at Tennessee, 65-64Kansas State (SID)
Sat 12/6/2014 6:09 pmRichardson, Vols outlast Kansas State 65-64MSNBC
Sat 12/6/2014 3:24 pmDominic Woodson won't play for Tennessee against Kansas State todayMSNBC
Fri 12/5/2014 8:24 pmK-State Meets Tennessee in SEC/Big 12 ChallengeKansas State (SID)
Fri 12/5/2014 10:08 amBig 12 M5: 12.05.14 EditionRush The Court
Thu 12/4/2014 5:00 pmBig 12 Single Game Tickets On Sale MondayKansas State (SID)
Wed 12/3/2014 7:00 pmFoster Named to Naismith Trophy Watch ListKansas State (SID)
Mon 12/1/2014 10:32 pmK-State Returns Home To Play Omaha TuesdayKansas State (SID)
Thu 11/27/2014 2:16 amK-State Falls to Pitt, 70-47, to End Maui TripKansas State (SID)
Wed 11/26/2014 10:32 pmPanthers knock off Wildcats 70-47 in MauiMSNBC
Wed 11/26/2014 4:00 amNo. 3 Arizona beats Kansas State 72-68 in MauiMSNBC
Wed 11/26/2014 1:40 amNo. 3 Arizona holds off Kansas State in MauiCBS Sports Wire
Wed 11/26/2014 1:16 amK-State Falls Short to No. 3/4 Arizona, 72-68Kansas State (SID)
Mon 11/24/2014 10:40 pmK-State Wins Offensive Shootout with Purdue, 88-79Kansas State (SID)
Mon 11/24/2014 5:24 pmK-State Beats Purdue 88-79 In Maui InvitationalKansas State (SID)
Mon 11/24/2014 1:48 pmKansas State Feast Week Assignment: Maui InvitationalRush The Court
Mon 11/24/2014 2:08 amK-State Opens Maui Invitational with PurdueKansas State (SID)
Sat 11/22/2014 4:24 amPoor Shooting Dooms K-State at LBSU, 69-60Kansas State (SID)
Sat 11/22/2014 1:33 amLong Beach State holds off Kansas State 69-60MSNBC
Thu 11/20/2014 7:08 pmK-State Opens Road Trip at LBSU FridayKansas State (SID)
Tue 11/18/2014 9:48 amHurricane Angel: Rodriguez Buys a Big Resume WinRush The Court
Tue 11/18/2014 12:40 amK-State Uses Big Second Half to Defeat UMKC, 83-73Kansas State (SID)
Mon 11/17/2014 9:24 pmMiami upsets No. 8 Florida thanks to the Angel Rodriguez takeoverMSNBC
Mon 11/17/2014 1:32 pmFoster Named Preseason Wooden CandidateKansas State (SID)
Sun 11/16/2014 10:48 pmK-State Hosts UMKC in Maui Opener MondayKansas State (SID)
Sat 11/15/2014 2:16 amOffense Keys K-State to 98-68 win over Southern UtahKansas State (SID)
Fri 11/14/2014 2:00 pmK-State to Stripe Out Bramlage Jan. 24Kansas State (SID)
Thu 11/13/2014 11:00 pmK-State Opens Season with Southern Utah FridayKansas State (SID)
Wed 11/12/2014 7:48 pmWeber Announces Three Prep Signings for 2015-16Kansas State (SID)
Sat 11/8/2014 1:56 pmK-State Plays Lone Exhibition vs. Washburn SundayKansas State (SID)
Tue 11/4/2014 7:00 pmWeber, Players Discuss Sunday''s ExhibitionKansas State (SID)
Mon 11/3/2014 8:00 pmBig 12 Season Preview: Kansas State WildcatsRush The Court
Wed 10/29/2014 12:56 pmK-State, SGA Announce Early Entry ProceduresKansas State (SID)
Mon 10/27/2014 12:40 pmK-State to Host Ultimate Wildcat WeekendKansas State (SID)
Wed 10/22/2014 6:32 pmK-State Men''s Basketball Holds Annual Media DayKansas State (SID)
Wed 10/22/2014 10:56 amBig 12 M5: 10.22.14 EditionRush The Court
Tue 10/21/2014 12:08 amKansas State loses redshirt freshman to transferMSNBC
Mon 10/20/2014 12:48 pmKarapetyan Departs Men''s Basketball TeamKansas State (SID)
Thu 10/16/2014 9:16 pmMiami looking for leadership from K-State transferMSNBC
Wed 10/15/2014 9:56 pmK-State Mourns the Passing of Wayne McClainKansas State (SID)
Wed 10/15/2014 12:16 pmK-State Addresses Media in Kansas CityKansas State (SID)

Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical ConcernHello, this is National Statistical.
© 2007-14 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co  •  Contact Us  •  (872) 221-HOOP
StatState
Custom basketball data solutions.