CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
Kansas State Schedule/Results
Big 12 games are highlighted: regular season and tournament.
Kansas State 2015 (RPI: 163) • Selection SheetDeepRPI
Conference: Big 12 (capsule)   Head Coach: Bruce Weber
Record: 7-4 (0-0)   PF: 71.5   PA: 66.0   O-PPP: 1.064   D-PPP: 1.009

Fri 11/14/14 9:00 pm

Southern Utah

W, 98-68

1-0

W1

Leaders Pts  N. Johnson (18) Reb T. Gipson (6)
SUU FG 41% FT 63%  KSU FG 59% FT 71%Poss 76 O-PPP 1.293 D-PPP 0.929 EffMargin +36.4 eFG% 69.6% PPWS 1.42

Mon 11/17/14 8:00 pm

Missouri-Kansas City

W, 83-73

2-0

W2

Leaders Pts  T. Gipson (21) Reb T. Gipson (9)
UMKC FG 47% FT 80%  KSU FG 58% FT 66%Poss 69 O-PPP 1.207 D-PPP 1.035 EffMargin +17.1 eFG% 66.7% PPWS 1.34

Fri 11/21/14 10:30 pm

at Long Beach State

L, 60-69

2-1

L1

Leaders Pts  T. Gipson (13) Reb S. Hurt (8)
KSU FG 33% FT 74%  LBSU FG 44% FT 65%Poss 71 O-PPP 0.846 D-PPP 0.978 EffMargin -13.2 eFG% 35.2% PPWS 0.83

Mon 11/24/14 2:30 pm

vs. Purdue

W, 88-79

3-1

W1

Leaders Pts  M. Foster (24) Reb W. Iwundu (6)
PUR FG 55% FT 70%  KSU FG 53% FT 61%Poss 71 O-PPP 1.234 D-PPP 1.170 EffMargin +6.4 eFG% 59.2% PPWS 1.20

Tue 11/25/14 7:30 pm

vs. 3 Arizona

L, 68-72

3-2

L1

Leaders Pts  M. Foster (23) Reb W. Iwundu (5)
KSU FG 45% FT 71%  ARIZ FG 53% FT 71%Poss 66 O-PPP 1.024 D-PPP 1.175 EffMargin -15.0 eFG% 52.0% PPWS 1.13

Wed 11/26/14 7:30 pm

vs. Pittsburgh

L, 47-70

3-3

L2

Leaders Pts  T. Gipson (13) Reb T. Gipson (6)
KSU FG 33% FT 88%  PITT FG 55% FT 71%Poss 57 O-PPP 0.823 D-PPP 1.194 EffMargin -37.0 eFG% 34.8% PPWS 0.87

Tue 12/2/14 8:00 pm

Nebraska-Omaha

W, 84-66

4-3

W1

Leaders Pts  N. Williams (19) Reb M. Harris (7)
NEBO FG 44% FT 60%  KSU FG 53% FT 46%Poss 73 O-PPP 1.144 D-PPP 0.915 EffMargin +22.9 eFG% 60.8% PPWS 1.18

Sat 12/6/14 3:15 pm

at Tennessee

L, 64-65

4-4

L1

Leaders Pts  M. Foster (23) Reb N. Williams (8)
KSU FG 41% FT 70%  TENN FG 42% FT 71%Poss 71 O-PPP 0.902 D-PPP 0.964 EffMargin -6.2 eFG% 49.0% PPWS 1.07

Tue 12/9/14 8:00 pm

Bradley

W, 50-47

5-4

W1

Leaders Pts  N. Williams (14) Reb N. Williams (12)
BRAD FG 35% FT 69%  KSU FG 35% FT 70%Poss 56 O-PPP 0.889 D-PPP 0.837 EffMargin +5.2 eFG% 42.6% PPWS 1.04

Sun 12/14/14 6:00 pm

Savannah State

W, 73-53

6-4

W2

Leaders Pts  N. Williams (20) Reb N. Williams (7)
SVST FG 44% FT 53%  KSU FG 59% FT 71%Poss 64 O-PPP 1.135 D-PPP 0.827 EffMargin +30.8 eFG% 64.6% PPWS 1.34

Sat 12/20/14 7:00 pm

vs. Texas A&M

W, 71-64

7-4

W3

Leaders Pts  N. Williams (17) Reb T. Gipson (6)
TAM FG 49% FT 65%  KSU FG 62% FT 63%Poss 63 O-PPP 1.123 D-PPP 1.102 EffMargin +2.1 eFG% 66.7% PPWS 1.33

Sun 12/28/14 3:00 pm

Texas Southern

Information



TXSO 2-8 (0-0)  RPI 219  


Wed 12/31/14 4:00 pm

Georgia

Information



UGA 5-3 (0-0)  RPI 73  


Sat 1/3/15

at Oklahoma State

Information



OSU 9-1 (0-0)  RPI 38  


Wed 1/7/15 9:00 pm

Texas Christian

Information



TCU 11-0 (0-0)  RPI 81  


Sat 1/10/15 7:00 pm

at 15 Oklahoma

Information



OU 7-3 (0-0)  RPI 26  


Wed 1/14/15 8:00 pm

Texas Tech

Information



TTU 9-1 (0-0)  RPI 118  


Sat 1/17/15 3:00 pm

Baylor

Information



BAY 9-1 (0-0)  RPI 20  


Tue 1/20/15 7:00 pm

at 13 Iowa State

Information



ISU 9-1 (0-0)  RPI 32  


Sat 1/24/15 12:00 pm

Oklahoma State

Information



OSU 9-1 (0-0)  RPI 38  


Tue 1/27/15 7:00 pm

22 West Virginia

Information



WVU 10-1 (0-0)  RPI 36  


Sat 1/31/15 2:00 pm

at 10 Kansas

Information



KU 9-1 (0-0)  RPI 1  


Wed 2/4/15 9:00 pm

at Texas Tech

Information



TTU 9-1 (0-0)  RPI 118  


Sat 2/7/15 4:00 pm

9 Texas

Information



TEX 10-1 (0-0)  RPI 10  


Wed 2/11/15 7:00 pm

at 22 West Virginia

Information



WVU 10-1 (0-0)  RPI 36  


Sat 2/14/15 8:00 pm

15 Oklahoma

Information



OU 7-3 (0-0)  RPI 26  


Wed 2/18/15 8:00 pm

at Texas Christian

Information



TCU 11-0 (0-0)  RPI 81  


Sat 2/21/15 1:00 pm

at Baylor

Information



BAY 9-1 (0-0)  RPI 20  


Mon 2/23/15 9:00 pm

10 Kansas

Information



KU 9-1 (0-0)  RPI 1  


Sat 2/28/15

13 Iowa State

Information



ISU 9-1 (0-0)  RPI 32  


Sat 3/7/15

at 9 Texas

Information



TEX 10-1 (0-0)  RPI 10  


OVERALL LOCATION MONTHLY vs. RPI RANK
Record D1 Non-D1 Last 12 RPI Conf CnfTrn Post Home Road Neutral Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar/Apr 1-25 26-50 51-100 101-200 201-300 301+
TOTAL7-47-40-07-41630-00-00-05-00-22-23-34-10-00-00-00-10-11-21-05-00-0

Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical ConcernHello, this is National Statistical.
© 2007-14 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co  •  Contact Us  •  (872) 221-HOOP
StatState
Custom basketball data solutions.