CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
Texas-Arlington Schedule/Results
Sun Belt games are highlighted: regular season and tournament.
Texas-Arlington 2015 (RPI: 106) • Selection SheetDeepRPI
Conference: Sun Belt (capsule)   Head Coach: Scott Cross
Record: 5-4 (0-0)   PF: 68.7   PA: 73.2   O-PPP: 0.949   D-PPP: 1.025

Fri 11/14/14 8:00 pm

at Bradley

W, 86-75

1-0

W1

Leaders Pts  D. Charles (14) Reb J. Hill (9)
UTA FG 47% FT 71%  BRAD FG 38% FT 56%Poss 81 O-PPP 1.060 D-PPP 0.976 EffMargin +8.4 eFG% 58.5% PPWS 1.24

Tue 11/18/14 8:00 pm

Buffalo

L, 68-74

1-1

L1

Leaders Pts  E. Neal (15) Reb K. Hervey (9)
BUFF FG 39% FT 77%  UTA FG 39% FT 47%Poss 79 O-PPP 0.859 D-PPP 0.977 EffMargin -11.8 eFG% 45.5% PPWS 0.92

Thu 11/20/14 9:00 pm

at Grand Canyon

W, 66-64

2-1

W1

Leaders Pts  L. McClanahan (19) Reb K. Hervey (15)
UTA FG 38% FT 70%  GCU FG 37% FT 69%Poss 73 O-PPP 0.901 D-PPP 0.849 EffMargin +5.2 eFG% 40.9% PPWS 0.95

Sat 11/22/14 8:30 pm

Houston Baptist

W, 87-69

3-1

W2

Leaders Pts  J. Outler (26) Reb K. Hervey (6)
HBU FG 39% FT 88%  UTA FG 50% FT 73%Poss 76 O-PPP 1.138 D-PPP 0.950 EffMargin +18.8 eFG% 61.2% PPWS 1.27

Tue 11/25/14 7:00 pm

at 1 Kentucky

L, 44-92

3-2

L1

Leaders Pts  L. McClanahan (10) Reb K. Hervey (9)
UTA FG 27% FT 55%  UK FG 57% FT 73%Poss 69 O-PPP 0.636 D-PPP 1.284 EffMargin -64.8 eFG% 30.2% PPWS 0.64

Fri 11/28/14 9:05 pm

at Montana State

L, 81-104

3-3

L2

Leaders Pts  L. McClanahan (12) Reb K. Hervey (4)
UTA FG 43% FT 69%  MTST FG 52% FT 91%Poss 77 O-PPP 1.049 D-PPP 1.431 EffMargin -38.2 eFG% 49.2% PPWS 1.08

Tue 12/2/14 8:00 pm

at 9 Texas

L, 53-63

3-4

L3

Leaders Pts  J. Outler (9) Reb J. Hill (6)
UTA FG 36% FT 67%  TEX FG 30% FT 82%Poss 59 O-PPP 0.894 D-PPP 1.036 EffMargin -14.2 eFG% 42.7% PPWS 0.89

Sat 12/6/14 3:00 pm

Weber State

W, 63-56

4-4

W1

Leaders Pts  J. Hill (12) Reb G. Gainey (8)
WEB FG 33% FT 78%  UTA FG 44% FT 67%Poss 67 O-PPP 0.945 D-PPP 0.817 EffMargin +12.8 eFG% 46.6% PPWS 0.97

Sat 12/13/14 10:00 pm

at California-Irvine

W, 70-62

5-4

W2

Leaders Pts  K. Hervey (15) Reb K. Wilson (7)
UTA FG 49% FT 77%  UCI FG 36% FT 70%Poss 69 O-PPP 1.013 D-PPP 0.900 EffMargin +11.4 eFG% 58.2% PPWS 1.23

Sat 12/20/14 3:00 pm

at Howard Payne

Information



Non-D1


Tue 12/30/14 8:15 pm

Georgia Southern

Information



GS 5-2 (0-0)  RPI 86  


Sat 1/3/15 8:15 pm

South Alabama

Information



USA 2-5 (0-0)  RPI 321  


Mon 1/5/15 8:30 pm

at Troy

Information



TROY 4-4 (0-0)  RPI 342  


Thu 1/8/15 8:15 pm

Louisiana-Monroe

Information



ULM 5-4 (0-0)  RPI 299  


Sat 1/10/15 8:15 pm

Arkansas State

Information



ARST 3-4 (0-0)  RPI 292  


Thu 1/15/15 7:00 pm

at Georgia State

Information



GSU 6-3 (0-0)  RPI 45  


Mon 1/19/15 8:15 pm

at Texas State

Information



TXST 5-3 (0-0)  RPI 208  


Thu 1/22/15 8:00 pm

at Louisiana-Monroe

Information



ULM 5-4 (0-0)  RPI 299  


Sat 1/24/15 6:00 pm

at Arkansas-Little Rock

Information



UALR 4-4 (0-0)  RPI 309  


Thu 1/29/15 8:15 pm

Georgia State

Information



GSU 6-3 (0-0)  RPI 45  


Sat 1/31/15 8:15 pm

Troy

Information



TROY 4-4 (0-0)  RPI 342  


Sat 2/7/15 8:15 pm

at Louisiana-Lafayette

Information



ULL 6-4 (0-0)  RPI 298  


Thu 2/12/15 8:30 pm

at Texas State

Information



TXST 5-3 (0-0)  RPI 208  


Sat 2/14/15

at South Alabama

Information



USA 2-5 (0-0)  RPI 321  


Thu 2/19/15 8:15 pm

Appalachian State

Information



APST 3-4 (0-0)  RPI 203  


Sat 2/21/15 8:15 pm

Louisiana-Lafayette

Information



ULL 6-4 (0-0)  RPI 298  


Thu 2/26/15 8:30 pm

at Arkansas State

Information



ARST 3-4 (0-0)  RPI 292  


Sat 2/28/15 8:15 pm

Arkansas-Little Rock

Information



UALR 4-4 (0-0)  RPI 309  


Thu 3/5/15 7:30 pm

at Georgia Southern

Information



GS 5-2 (0-0)  RPI 86  


Sat 3/7/15 3:30 pm

at Appalachian State

Information



APST 3-4 (0-0)  RPI 203  


OVERALL LOCATION MONTHLY vs. RPI RANK
Record D1 Non-D1 Last 12 RPI Conf CnfTrn Post Home Road Neutral Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar/Apr 1-25 26-50 51-100 101-200 201-300 301+
TOTAL5-45-40-05-41060-00-00-02-13-30-03-32-10-00-00-00-30-00-00-05-10-0

Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical ConcernHello, this is National Statistical.
© 2007-14 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co  •  Contact Us  •  (872) 221-HOOP
StatState
Custom basketball data solutions.